The Congregation Council has appointed these OSL members to serve on the Call Committee:

Paul Egland
Susan Eichacker
Paul Konz
Jennifer Lunder
Mary Jo Matzen
Randy Ruud
Elle Weg
Charlie Nesdahl (Executive Committee)
Pr. Randy Gehring (Senior Pastor)

Keep them and their work in your prayers as the search begins for OSL’s next Pastor of Outreach and Communication.