Foundation Notes
Experience is often the best teacher, for it gives us the test first and the lesson afterward. With that in mind, check out the list of OSLC Foundation board members below. They all have been tested, and passed. They are all in a position to present you a lesson on the works, goals, dreams, and intentions of the OSLC Foundation. They have filled various roles at Our Savior’s over the years—you may have seen them volunteering as dishwashers, or helping with Midnight Madness, or as Sunday/Wednesday School teachers or confirmation mentors, or serving on various boards or as president of the congregation. The point is simply this: they know Our Savior’s.

To discover how your story weaves into the fabric of the Foundation, take a minute to have a conversation with any one of them; include me, Jon Oien, on that list as well, and contact me at or (605) 212-5261.

Thanks! We look forward to visiting with you soon!

OSLC Foundation Board Members: Gerald Beninga, Allison Boyd, Jerry Franken, Dennis Hanneman, Susan Hauff, Jan Haugen-Rogers, Dennis Jarabek, Cindy Nassen, and Roger White.