Our Savior's Staff Christmas Photo 2022
Christmas blessings and best wished to you in the New Year, from the staff at Our Savior’s!

Front row: Denny Gale, Pr. Tim Lemme, Pr. Randy Gehring, Pr. Justin Kosec, Pr. Rolfe Johnstad

Middle row: Renee Aaker, Deanna Wehrspann, Melissa Nesdahl, Jana Keller, Loretta Nelson, Nicole Mindt, Barb Haugan

Back row: Bill Reynolds, Gene LeVasseur, O Tannenbaum, Ben Weins

Not pictured: Maribeth Anderson, Dan Brower, Chad Mickelson, Debbie Theis