Our Savior’s Staff

Rev. Randall Gehring
Senior Pastor
(605) 336-2942, ext. 11
rgehring@oslchurch.com
Rev. Justin Kosec
Pastor of Outreach and Communication
(605) 336-2942, ext. 44
jkosec@oslchurch.com

Renee Aaker
Office Manager
(605) 336-2942, ext. 10
raaker@oslchurch.com

John Schomberg
Director of Youth Ministry
(605) 336-2942, ext. 35
jschomberg@oslchurch.com
Gene LeVasseur
Director of Worship and Music
(605) 336-2942, ext. 40
glevasseur@oslchurch.com
Deanna Wehrspann
Music and Worship Professional
(605) 336-2942, ext. 37
dwehrspann@oslchurch.com
Debbie Theis
Food Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 43
dtheis@oslchurch.com
Rev. Don Lehmann
Visitation Pastor
(605) 336-2942
dlehmann@oslchurch.com
Rev. Timothy Lemme
Pastor of Caring Ministries
(605) 336-2942, ext. 19
tlemme@oslchurch.com
Barb Haugan
Business Administrator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 23
bhaugan@oslchurch.com
Bill Reynolds
Director of Communications
(605) 336-2942, ext. 15
breynolds@oslchurch.com
Nicole Mindt
Youth Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 33
nmindt@oslchurch.com
Matthew Tylutki
Principal Organist and Assistant Music Director
(605) 336-2942, ext. 13
mtylutki@oslchurch.com
Michelle Anderson
Faith Community Nurse
(605) 336-2942, ext. 28
mianderson@oslchurch.com
Deb Merxbauer
Librarian
(605) 336-2942, ext. 25
dmerxbauer@oslchurch.com
Maribeth Anderson
Visitation Minister
(605) 336-2942
meanderson4710@gmail.com
Duresa Kabato
Custodian
(605) 336-2942
dkabato@oslchurch.com
Rev. Samantha Johnson
Pastor of Youth and Family
(605) 336-2942, ext. 12
sjohnson@oslchurch.com
Lavada Woods
Financial Assistant
(605) 336-2942, ext. 49
lwoods@oslchurch.com
Loretta Nelson
Congregational Life Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 14
lnelson@oslchurch.com
Melissa Nesdahl
Director of Faith Formation
(605) 336-2942, ext. 17
mnesdahl@oslchurch.com
Denny Gale
Celebrate Band Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 39
dgale@oslchurch.com
Deb Harlan
Caring Ministries Director
(605) 336-2942, ext. 48
dharlan@oslchurch.com
Nancy Heesch
Nursery Director
(605) 336-2942, ext. 42
robertheesch@yahoo.com
Lloyd Olson
Facilities Manager
(605) 336-2942
lolson@oslchurch.com
Email
Phone
Office Address
Our Savior's Lutheran Church
909 W. 33rd St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

 Worship Schedule

Saturday

  • 5:00 p.m. - Festive (Traditional) Worship

Sunday

  • 8:45 and 11:00 a.m. – Celebrate (Contemporary) Worship, in the Celebrate Center
  • 8:45 and 11:00 a.m. – Festive (Traditional) Worship, in the Sanctuary

Get in Touch