Our Savior’s Staff

Photo of Pr. Paul Svingen
Rev. Paul Svingen
Interim Senior Pastor
(605) 336-2942, ext. 11
psvingen@oslchurch.com

Rev. Timothy Lemme
Pastor of Spiritual Care Ministries
(605) 336-2942, ext. 19
tlemme@oslchurch.com

Photo of Roe Eidsness

Roe Eidsness
Transition Administrative Director
(605) 336-2942, ext. 12
reidsness@oslchurch.com

Photo of Chanda Phelps

Chanda Phelps
Financial Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 23
cphelps@oslchurch.com

Photo of Lori Strobl
Lori Strobl
Church Operations Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 10
lstrobl@oslchurch.com
Gene LeVasseur
Director of Worship and Music
(605) 336-2942, ext. 40
glevasseur@oslchurch.com
Denny Gale
Celebrate Band Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 39
dgale@oslchurch.com
Deanna Wehrspann
Music and Worship Professional
(605) 336-2942, ext. 37
dwehrspann@oslchurch.com
Photo of Bill Reynolds
Bill Reynolds
Director of Communications
(605) 336-2942, ext. 15
breynolds@oslchurch.com
Photo of Dorene Weinstein
Dorene Weinstein
Spiritual Care Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 28
dweinstein@oslchurch.com
Debbie Theis
Debbie Theis
Events and Volunteer Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 14
dtheis@oslchurch.com
Photo of Pr. Bob Hansen
Pr. Robert Hansen
Visitation Minister
(605) 336-2942
Maribeth Anderson
Visitation Minister
(605) 336-2942
meanderson4710@gmail.com
Email
Phone
Summer Office Hours
Monday–Thursday
8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m.
Office Address
Our Savior's Lutheran Church
909 W. 33rd St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Summer Worship Services –
Festive Saturday, 5:00 p.m., Sanctuary.
Celebrate, 8:45 a.m., Celebrate Center.
Festive, 10:30 a.m., Sanctuary.

Our Savior's Lutheran Church is a congregation of the South Dakota Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

Be in Touch