Our Savior’s Staff

Pastor Randy Gehring
Rev. Randall Gehring
Senior Pastor
(605) 336-2942, ext. 11
rgehring@oslchurch.com

Pastor Tim Lemme
Rev. Timothy Lemme
Pastor of Caring Ministries
(605) 336-2942, ext. 19
tlemme@oslchurch.com

Pastor Sami Johnson
Rev. Samantha Johnson
Pastor of Youth and Family
(605) 336-2942, ext. 12
sjohnson@oslchurch.com

Pastor Justin Kosec
Rev. Justin Kosec
Pastor of Outreach and Communication
(605) 336-2942, ext. 44
jkosec@oslchurch.com

Stella Curry
Stella Curry
Receptionist and Office Manager
(605) 336-2942, ext. 10
scurry@oslchurch.com

Barb Haugan
Barb Haugan
Business Administrator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 23
bhaugan@oslchurch.com

lavada
Lavada Woods
Financial Assistant
(605) 336-2942, ext. 49
lwoods@oslchurch.com

Bill Reynolds
Bill Reynolds
Director of Communications
(605) 336-2942, ext. 15
breynolds@oslchurch.com

melissa
Melissa Nesdahl
Director of Faith Formation
(605) 336-2942, ext. 17
mnesdahl@oslchurch.com

Nicole Mindt
Nicole Mindt
Youth Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 33
nmindt@oslchurch.com

john
John Schomberg
Director of Youth Ministry
(605) 336-2942, ext. 35
jschomberg@oslchurch.com

gene2
Gene LeVasseur
Director of Worship and Music
(605) 336-2942, ext. 40
glevasseur@oslchurch.com

Photo of Matthew Tylutki
Matthew Tylutki
Principal Organist and Assistant Music Director
(605) 336-2942, ext. 13
mtylutki@oslchurch.com

Deanna
Deanna Wehrspann
Music and Worship Professional
(605) 336-2942, ext. 37
dwehrspann@oslchurch.com

debh
Deb Harlan
Caring Ministries Director
(605) 336-2942, ext. 48
dharlan@oslchurch.com

Michelle
Michelle Anderson
Faith Community Nurse
(605) 336-2942, ext. 28
mianderson@oslchurch.com

deb_m
Deb Merxbauer
Librarian
(605) 336-2942, ext. 25
dmerxbauer@oslchurch.com

debbie
Debbie Theis
Food Coordinator
336-2942, ext. 43
dtheis@oslchurch.com

loretta
Loretta Nelson
Congregational Life Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 14
lnelson@oslchurch.com

Nancy Heesch
Nancy Heesch
Nursery Director
(605) 336-2942, ext. 42
robertheesch@yahoo.com

Save

Lloyd
Lloyd Olson
Facilities Manager
(605) 336-2942
lolson@oslchurch.com

Duresa
Duresa Kabato
Custodian
(605) 336-2942
dkabato@oslchurch.com

Maribeth Anderson
Maribeth Anderson
Visitation Minister
(605) 336-2942
meanderson4710@gmail.com

Email
Phone
Office Address
Our Savior's Lutheran Church
909 W. 33rd St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

 

Worship Schedule

Saturday

  • 5:00 p.m. - Festive (Traditional) Worship

Sunday

  • 8:45 a.m. – Festive (Traditional) Worship / Celebrate (Contemporary) Worship
  • 11:00 a.m. – Festive (Traditional) Worship / Celebrate (Contemporary) Worship

Weekly Advent Worship

  • 6:40 to 7:15 p.m. – Celebrate Center (December 5, 12, and 19)

December 24

  • 2:00 p.m. – “Christmas GIFT” (Generations in Faith Together) family worship, Celebrate Center
  • 4:00 p.m. – Celebrate and Festive worship services (Festive worship will be televised on KTTW at 9:00 p.m.)
  • 5:00 p.m. – Christmas Eve Supper, Friendship Room
  • 6:00 p.m. – Festive worship service
  • 10:00 p.m. – Festive worship service

December 25

  • 10:00 a.m. – Festive worship service, Sanctuary

Get in Touch