Our Savior’s Staff

Rev. Randall Gehring
Senior Pastor
(605) 336-2942, ext. 11
rgehring@oslchurch.com

Rev. Timothy Lemme
Pastor of Spiritual Care Ministries
(605) 336-2942, ext. 19
tlemme@oslchurch.com

Rev. Justin Kosec
Pastor of Outreach and Communication
(605) 336-2942, ext. 44
jkosec@oslchurch.com
Barb Haugan
Business Administrator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 23
bhaugan@oslchurch.com
Renee Aaker

Renee Aaker
Office Manager
(605) 336-2942, ext. 10
raaker@oslchurch.com

Loretta Nelson
Congregational Life Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 14
lnelson@oslchurch.com
Gene LeVasseur
Director of Worship and Music
(605) 336-2942, ext. 40
glevasseur@oslchurch.com
Denny Gale
Celebrate Band Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 39
dgale@oslchurch.com
Deanna Wehrspann
Music and Worship Professional
(605) 336-2942, ext. 37
dwehrspann@oslchurch.com
Ben Weins
Ben Weins
Spiritual Care Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 28
bweins@oslchurch.com
Melissa Nesdahl
Director of Faith Formation
(605) 336-2942, ext. 17
mnesdahl@oslchurch.com
Nicole Mindt
Youth Coordinator/Financial Assistant
(605) 336-2942, ext. 33
nmindt@oslchurch.com
Photo of Jana Keller
Jana Keller
Library Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 25
jkeller@oslchurch.com
Photo of Chad Mickelson
Chad Mickelson
Library Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 25
cmickelson@oslchurch.com
Photo of Dan Brower
Dan Brower
Facilities Manager
(605) 336-2942, ext. 38
dbrower@oslchurch.com
Pr. Rolfe Johnstad
Pr. Rolfe Johnstad
Visitation Minister
(605) 336-2942
Maribeth Anderson
Visitation Minister
(605) 336-2942
meanderson4710@gmail.com
Debbie Theis
Food Coordinator
(605) 336-2942, ext. 43
dtheis@oslchurch.com
Bill Reynolds
Director of Communications
(605) 336-2942, ext. 15
breynolds@oslchurch.com
Email
Phone
Summer Office Hours
Monday–Friday
8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m., 1:00-5:00 p.m.
Office Address
Our Savior's Lutheran Church
909 W. 33rd St.

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Worship Services
Summer Worship Hours, from May 29, 2022
Festive Saturday, 5:00 p.m., Sanctuary
Celebrate, 8:45 and 10:30 a.m., Celebrate Center.
Festive, 10:15 a.m., Sanctuary.

Our Savior's Lutheran Church is a congregation of the South Dakota Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

Be in Touch